Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  SubTotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Adirondack Winery

Tasting Room Events

July 2015
Two-For-Tuesdays
Tue, Jul 7, 2015 - Tue, Aug 25, 2015
Venue: Adirondack Winery Tasting Room

Stop into the Tasting Room & enjoy our two-for-one special!  Every TUESDAY this Summer you can enjoy 2 wine slushies or wine cocktails for the price of 1! What better way to cool off this summer season? And as always, we'll be offering wine tastings daily.  Open 10am-10pm!

Locavore Wednesdays
Wed, Jul 8, 2015 - Wed, Aug 26, 2015
Venue: Adirondack Winery Tasting Room

Drink Local, Eat Local, Support Local! Stop into the Tasting Room WEDNESDAY'S this Summer for our Locavore Day! Enjoy the Slate Plate special for just $8 (normally $10), complimentary samples of local food products & get 10% OFF any food items purchased in store. And as always, we'll be offering wine tastings daily.  Open 10am-10pm!

October 2015
Breast Cancer Awareness Weekend
Fri, Oct 16, 2015 - Sun, Oct 18, 2015
Venue: Adirondack Winery Tasting Room

SAVE THE DATE!  Oct 16-19 will be the 3rd Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Wine Tasting & Fundraising Weekend at the Tasting Room!  The weekend benefits the local Warren County chapter of the American Cancer Society's Making Strides Against Breast Cancer.


 

Off-Site Wine Festivals & Tastings

July 2015
Finger Lakes Wine Festival
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Jul 11, 2015 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015
Venue: Watkins Glen International

Visit our booth at the FLX Wine Fest Saturday & Sunday!  With more than 80+ wineries, this event never dissapoints!

Tasting at Empire Wine (Albany)
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Fri, Jul 17, 2015
Venue: Empire Wine (Albany)

Stop in to see our friends at Empire Wine to taste a selection of our best selling & award winning wines!

Lions Club Wine & Food Tasting
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
Venue: Schulyerville Yacht Basin

Join us for an evening of wine & food on the waterfront to benefit the Lions Club!