Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Adirondack Winery

February 2019
Love is Blind
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM     Thu, Feb 14, 2019 - Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Venue: Adirondack Winery Lake George Tasting Room

Adirondack Winery Love is Blind Photo

Join us Valentine's Day weekend for our first-ever "Love Is Blind" blind wine tasting event! All weekend long, we're offering huge wine discounts, free wine cocktails & so much more!

Plus, you can put your taste buds to the test with our "Love Is Blind" Ultimate Wine Tasting Session for Two, where you and your special someone will try eight mystery wines and guess what they are for a chance to win a FREE wine tasting! (*For future use.)

We're also giving away 2 FREE flex tickets to an upcoming Adirondack Thunder Hockey game with every Ultimate Wine Tasting Session sold this weekend!

Fall in love with our complementary Love Potion No. 9 cocktail, 'Guess the Cork' for a chance to win a gift certificate and take photos with your Valentine on your way in the door. (Share your photos using #i❤️adk🍷 for even more prizes!)

We're also selling our pink wines (Berry Breeze & Mellow Blush) and chocolates for 10% off all weekend long!

Don't miss out on all the fun Valentine's Day Weekend! And if you're in town for Winter Carnival, come warm up with us - we're directly across the street!

National Drink Wine Day
Mon, Feb 18, 2019
Venue: Adirondack Winery Lake George Tasting Room

National Drink Wine Day Visit our Lake George Tasting Room and check out our social media feeds for a special Flash Sale!  

National Open That Bottle Night
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
Venue: Adirondack Winery Lake George Tasting Room

Visit our Lake George Tasting Room and check out our social media feeds for a special Flash Sale! 

National Strawberry Day
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
Venue: Adirondack Winery Lake George Tasting Room

Visit our Lake George Tasting Room and check out our social media feeds for a special Flash Sale!  

March 2019
St. Patrick's Day Weekend
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 - Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Venue: Adirondack Winery Lake George Tasting Room

Celebrate St. Patty’s Day with specialty wine cocktails & a bustling Lake George village! 

American Chocolate Week
Sun, Mar 17, 2019 - Sat, Mar 23, 2019
Venue: Adirondack Winery Lake George Tasting Room

Visit our Lake George Tasting Room for a special promotion and follow our social media accounts for news about a Flash Sale! 

April 2019
Adirondack Winery's 11th Anniversary
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 - Tue, Apr 30, 2019
Venue: Adirondack Winery Lake George Tasting Room

Stay tuned for details about our 11th Anniversary celebrations at our Tasting Room and in Lake George!

 

May 2019
Cinco De Mayo
Sun, May 5, 2019
Venue: Adirondack Winery Lake George Tasting Room

Visit our Lake George Tasting Room for a special promotion and follow our social media accounts for news about a Flash Sale! 

Teacher Appreciation Week
Mon, May 6, 2019 - Fri, May 10, 2019
Venue: Adirondack Winery Lake George Tasting Room

Visit our Lake George Tasting Room for a special promotion and follow our social media accounts for news about a Flash Sale!

Mother's Day Weekend
Fri, May 10, 2019 - Sun, May 12, 2019
Venue: Adirondack Winery Lake George Tasting Room

Bring Mom to our Lake George Tasting Room for a memorable wine tasting with your family & friends! 

Chardonnay Day
Thu, May 23, 2019
Venue: Adirondack Winery Lake George Tasting Room

ADK Winery Barrel Aged ChardonnayVisit our Lake George Tasting Room for a special promotion and follow our social media accounts for news about a Flash Sale! 

Club Week
Mon, May 27, 2019 - Sun, Jun 2, 2019
Venue: Adirondack Winery Lake George Tasting Room

Gold Club MembersFree upgraded wine tasting sessions and free gifts for Adirondack Winery Club Members. 

June 2019
Bolton Landing 2nd Year Anniversary
Sun, Jun 9, 2019

Bolton Landing TastingOur Bolton Landing Tasting Room is turning two! Stay tuned for details about anniversary events & sales. 

Father's Day Weekend
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 - Mon, Jun 17, 2019
Venue: Adirondack Winery Lake George Tasting Room

Dad loves wine too! Bring him in for a memorable wine tasting session and to bring home some bottles of his favorite wine!

September 2019
Club Week
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 - Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Free upgraded wine tasting sessions and free gifts for Adirondack Winery Club Members!

October 2019
Drink Pink Month
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 - Thu, Oct 31, 2019
Venue: Adirondack Winery Lake George Tasting Room

Adirondack Winery Drink Pink ProductsOur Annual Fundraiser for Making Strides Against Breast Cancer! Last year, we raised $8,000 and we are trying to raise even more this year! Help us achieve our goal by visiting our tasting room for special events, purchasing our Drink Pink wine and more! 

Uncork & Craft at ADK Winery
Fri, Oct 4, 2019
Venue: Adirondack Winery Lake George Tasting Room

Our Drink Pink-themed nights of fun and crafts are back! Stay tuned for details…

Uncork & Craft at ADK Winery
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
Venue: Adirondack Winery Lake George Tasting Room

Our Drink Pink-themed nights of fun and crafts are back! Stay tuned for details…

Uncork & Craft at ADK Winery
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
Venue: Adirondack Winery Lake George Tasting Room

Our Drink Pink-themed nights of fun and crafts are back! Stay tuned for details…

November 2019
Annual Toy Drive for Big Brothers Big Sisters
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 - Sun, Dec 8, 2019
Venue: Adirondack Winery Lake George Tasting Room

Donate a toy at our tasting room for a free wine tasting session! 

December 2019
Club Weekend
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
Venue: Adirondack Winery Lake George Tasting Room

Free upgraded wine tasting sessions and free gifts for Adirondack Winery Club Members!